National Research Bureau.  A Research House in New Zealand specialising in social survey research

Prize Winners

Congratulations to those that have won spot prizes to date! Don't worry, there are plenty more prizes to come. Just keep texting or answer our phone calls and you will be in with a chance!

Prize Winners
ILias de Graaf, Raglan
Khee Lah, Mangere
Fiona Rihari, Kaitaia
Brandon Kihi, Napier
Ryan Westmoreland, Auckland
Craig O'Loughlin, Christchurch
Daniel Faulkner, Auckland



©2017 National Research Bureau Ltd

Phone: 64 - 9-6300655 :: E-mail:

P.O. Box 10-118 Dominion Road | 114 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024